another thing

So while looking through some files, I’ve been looking for something to just retouch; but, wanted to try something different. What you see is mainly dodge and burning, some blur {overlay}, and a highpass sharpen.

joffe_ivan_blog
So, as you guys can probably tell. I’m not writing as much on each post.

~ by joffephoto on January 31, 2009.

2 Responses to “another thing”

  1. I really love the effect you got with this. I’ve never tried a highpass sharpen but I think I might have to. Ivan looks pretty cool.

  2. very nice job. you copied that guys style nicely.

Leave a Reply

 
